ERA-MIN Joint call

Third ERA-MIN Joint Call (2015):

A 3rd ERA-MIN joint call has been launched for 2015 on the basis of the topics and rules of the previous 2nd joint call 2014, addressing research on the entire value chain of non-energy raw materials (non-energy primary and secondary raw materials, recycling and substitution).

The countries which have committed to the third Joint Call are: Argentina, Finland, France, Hungary, Germany, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, Sweden and Turkey. Funding organizations from other European countries or regions, as well as non-European countries are also invited to join.

Deadline for applicants: Tuesday, 19th May 2015, CEST


About the Author

Leave a Reply